Das EnergyCube ® Solarcarport


Deine E-Tankstelle ganz einfach von Zuhause

778E9BB9-792D-4E40-A838-3DC9BDE779B6

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Green electricity for the e-charging station at home

 

heAnyone who owns an electric car usually does so for reasons of environmental protection.

However, if the electricity to charge the vehicle comes from fossil fuels, not much is gained. In order to design e-mobility with low CO2 emissions not only in terms of direct consumption, but also when charging, we are currently developing with Fauth Projektmanagement GmbH & amp; Co.KG a complete solution for solar carports with integrated charging and storage functions through our EnergyCubes® – your own sustainable e-filling station right on your doorstep.

The charging infrastructure of currently approx. 21,100 public charging points for currently approx.

220,000 vehicles has a ratio of about 0.1. The installation of these public charging stations is extremely complex, since a quick charging process with 50 to 200kW is always required. At a private charging point, the vehicle usually has the whole night to charge slowly and gently with 11 or 22 kW. Our energy carport generates regenerative energy in sunlight and stores part of it in its own battery storage. At night, the vehicle can then be charged with this energy without emissions. The e-car thus drives ecologically and the future nocturnal charging peaks in the power grid are mitigated. Another advantage of the solar carport is the federal government’s 2030 climate protection program, which supports such projects with funding.

The complete solution of the solar carport is equipped with a photovoltaic system – as a particularly environmentally friendly type of power generation – and our EnergyCube® system as a modular battery storage system and a car charging station.

For the time being, the energy carport is geared towards plug-in hybrid vehicles, as these vehicles usually have a 10 to 15 kWh battery and the battery storage in the carport is initially designed for this capacity. An increase in capacities for purely electric cars is already being planned in the course of the solar carport and, due to the unique modularity of the EnergyCube battery system, almost unlimited in 500Wh steps. Above all, the individual adjustment of the capacities differentiates the product from other conventional solar carports and corresponds to the strongly varying and constantly developing batteries of electric cars.

Aufbau und Anwendung

The energy carport consists of a hot-dip galvanized and therefore weather-resistant steel construction, placed and anchored on individual prefabricated foundations. The roof surface is covered with galvanized and strip-coated trapezoidal sheet metal, on which the photovoltaic elements are attached. The photovoltaic modules are delivered with a confusion-proof connector system and pre-assembled cables. The battery storage can be set up without tools and the connection to the already set inverter is also easy to install with non-confusable plugs on pre-assembled cables. The electricity generated by the photovoltaic system is stored in the carport using universal batteries so that the vehicle parked under the carport can be charged with the stored energy via an integrated charging station. All components of the energy carport are supplied in a modular system and can be built and installed by the customer completely independently. The customer only needs a registered electrical company for network registration and connection to his house network.

This system enables the environmentally conscious end user to cover the energy requirements for their own electric vehicle as far as possible through the self-sufficient generation of climate-neutral electricity from home.

In the next step, further sales channels such as cooperations with supermarkets, cinemas, car rental companies and car dealers are being considered and, after a successful market launch, we are also striving to be awarded the “Green Brands” seal of approval. Because with our Cube® system we can make the future of electric mobility even more sustainable.

Das EnergyCube ® Solarcarport


Deine E-Tankstelle ganz einfach von Zuhause

778E9BB9-792D-4E40-A838-3DC9BDE779B6

Grüner Strom für die E-Tankstelle zu Hause

 

Wer ein E-Auto besitzt, tut dies in der Regel aus Gründen des Umweltschutzes.

Kommt der Strom zum Laden des Fahrzeugs jedoch von fossilen Brennstoffen, ist nicht viel gewonnen. Um die E-Mobilität nicht nur im direkten Verbrauch, sondern auch beim Laden CO2-arm zu gestalten, entwickeln wir aktuell mit Fauth Projektmanagement GmbH & Co.KG eine Komplettlösung für Solar-Carports mit integrierter Lade- und Speicherfunktion durch unsere EnergyCubes® – die eigene nachhaltige E-Tankstelle direkt vor der Haustür.

Die Ladeinfrastruktur von derzeit ca. 21.100 öffentlichen Ladepunkten für momentan ca.

220.000 Fahrzeuge weist eine Relation von etwa 0,1 auf. Die Installation dieser öffentli- chen Ladesäulen ist extrem Aufwendig, da hier immer ein Schnelladevorgang mit 50 bis 200kW erforderlich ist. An einem privaten Ladepunkt hat das Fahrzeug meist die ganze Nacht Zeit, langsam und batterieschonend mit 11 oder 22kW zu laden. Unser Energie-Carport erzeugt bei Sonnenlicht regenerative Energie und speichert einen Teil davon im eigenen Batteriespeicher. Nachts kann dann mit dieser Energie das Fahrzeug emissionsfrei geladen werden. Das E-Auto fährt somit ökologisch und die zukünftige nächtliche Ladespitze im Stromnetzt wird abgemildert. Ein weiterer Vorteil des Solar-Carports ist das Klimaschutzprogramm 2030 der Bundesregierung, welche derartige Projekte mit Fördermitteln unterstützt.

Die Komplettlösung des Solar-Carports ist ausgestattet mit einer Photovoltaikanlage- als besonders umweltfreundliche Art der Stromerzeugung- und unserem EnergyCube®-System als modularer Batteriespeicher sowie einer PKW-Ladestation.

Vorerst ist das Energie-Carport auf Plug-in-Hybridfahrzeuge ausgerichtet, da diese Fahr- zeuge in der Regel eine 10 bis 15 kWh große Batterie haben und der Batteriespeicher im Carport zunächst auf diese Kapazität ausgelegt wird. Eine Aufstockung der Kapazitäten für reine Elektro-Autos ist im Zuge des Solar-Carports allerdings auch schon in Planung und aufgrund der einzigartigen Modularität des EnergyCube-Batteriesystems nahezu unbegrenzt in 500Wh Schritten möglich. Vor allem die individuelle Anpassung der Ka- pazitäten unterscheidet das Produkt von anderen herkömmlichen Solar-Carports und entspricht den stark variierenden und sich stetig weiterentwickelnden Akkus von Elektro-Autos.

Aufbau und Anwendung

Der Energie-Carport besteht aus einer feuerverzinkten und somit witterungsbeständigen Stahlkonstruktion, aufgesetzt und verankert auf Einzel-Fertigfundamenten. Die Dach- fläche wird mittels verzinktem und band-beschichtetem Trapezblech eingedeckt, worauf die Photovoltaikelemente befestigt werden. Die Photovoltaikmodule werden mit einem verwechslungssichern Steckersystem und vorkonfektionierten Kabeln geliefert. Der Batteriespeicher lässt sich ohne Werkzeug aufbauen und die Verbindung zum bereits fertig eingestellten Wechselrichter ist ebenfalls mit verwechslungssicheren Steckern an vorkonfektionierten Kabeln einfach zu installieren. Der durch die Photovoltaikanlage generierte Strom wird mittels Universalbatterien im Carport gespeichert, so dass über eine integrierte Ladestation das geparkte Fahrzeug unter dem Carport mit der gespeicherten Energie laden kann. Alle Bestandteile des Energie-Carports werden im Baukastensystem geliefert und können vom Kunden komplett eigenständig aufgebaut und installiert werden. Der Kunde benötigt lediglich für die Netzanmeldung und den Anschluss an sein Hausnetz einen eingetragenen Elektrofachbetrieb.

Dieses System ermöglicht es dem umweltbewussten Endverbraucher den Energiebedarf für das eigene Elektrofahrzeug weitestgehend durch die autarke Erzeugung von klima- neutralem Strom von zu Hause abzudecken.

Im nächsten Schritt sind weitere Vertriebswege wie Kooperationen mit Supermärkten, Kinos, Autovermietern, Autohändlern angedacht und zudem streben wir nach erfolgreicher Markteinführung die Erteilung des Gütesiegels „Green Brands“ an. Denn mit unserem Cube®-System können wir die Zukunft von Elektro-Mobilität noch nachhaltiger gestalten.